Officers Name  Email 
President  Ashley Powell, PhD
Apowell@bexar.org
President Elect Kay Schanzer, PhD, LPC, CCP
drkayschanzer@sbcglobal.net
Past President Russel Thompson, PhD
RLT@sa-mh.com
Treasurer Paul Ingmundson, PhD paulingmundson@gmail.com
Secretary  Robert Kalter, MD
DrKalro@hotmail.com
Education Committee Chair Kay Schanzer, PhD, LPC, CCP
drkayschanzer@sbcglobal.net
Membership Committee Chair Natasha Benatti, PsyD
natasha.benatti@claritycgc.org
Communications Committee Chair Kimberly Fox, MA, NCC, LPC-Intern
Supervised by Elizabeth Hartwig, Phd, LPC-S, LMFT RPT-S
kimffox@gmail.com
Division 39 Representative  Wayne Ehrisman, PhD, ABPP wehrisman@aol.com 

Student Representatives
Mary Baldwin, MA, LPC 
mjbaldwin17sp@ollusa.edu

Karla Caballero, MS, LMFT
Jeffrey Wentz

kvcaballero@ollusa.edu 

Members at LargeJoshua Essery, PsyD, ABPP
Jacob Pickard, PhD
Tom Stone, PhD
esseryj@claritycgc.org
drjacobpickard@gmail.com
tstone0805@gmail.com

Carlos Velez, MD
Julie Waters, EdD
carlosevelez@gmail.com
jembeth@sbcgloba.net


Donate

Here, you can add payment instructions or descriptive text about your donation campaign.
Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Donation

* Mandatory fields
Title
*First name
*Last name
Degree
*e-Mail
Phone
Continuing Education Type
License type used for Continuing Education Credits
Interest 1
Interest 2
Web Site
*Amount ($USD)
Comment
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software