Officers Name  Email 
President  Russel Thompson, PhD
RLT@sa-mh.com
President Elect Ashley Powell, PhD
Apowell@bexar.org
Past President Tom Stone, PhD
tstone0805@gmail.com 
Treasurer Paul Ingmundson, PhD paulingmundson@gmail.com
Secretary  Robert Kalter, MD
DrKalro@hotmail.com
Education Committee Chair Russel Thompson, PhD
RLT@sa-mh.com
Membership Committee Chair Natasha Benatti, PsyD
natasha.benatti@claritycgc.org
Communications Committee ChairKim Fox kimffox@gmail.com
Division 39 Representative  Wayne Ehrisman, PhD wehrisman@aol.com 
Student Representatives
Manan Gupta, MBBS GuptaM@uthscsa.edu

Shane Riggs
RiggsS@uthscsa.edu 
Members at LargeLevi Cole, PsyD
Kay Schanzer, PhD, LPC, CCP
levicolepsyd@gmail.com
drkayschanzer@sbcglobal.net


Carlos Velez, MD carlosevelez@gmail.com


Donate

Here, you can add payment instructions or descriptive text about your donation campaign.
Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Donation

* Mandatory fields
Title
*First name
*Last name
Degree
*e-Mail
Phone
Continuing Education Type
License type used for Continuing Education Credits
Interest 1
Interest 2
Web Site
*Amount ($USD)
Comment
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software