Annual Election Results

August 01, 2020 11:18 AM | Russel (Trey) Thompson (Administrator)

Board elections for 2020-21 are complete. Thank you to all who voted. By unanimous consent, the members have approved the proposed slate. Thanks to all who participated and to those volunteering to continue our educational efforts.

President:  Carlos Velez, MD
Past President:  Kay Schanzer, PhD
President Elect:  Julie Waters, EdD
Treasurer:  Paul Ingmundson, PhD
Secretary:  Robert Kalter, MD
Education Committee Chair:  Julie Waters, EdD
Membership Committee Chair:  Tony Cox, Phd, LCSW
Communication Committee Chair:  Trey Thompson, PhD
Division Representative:  Wayne Ehrisman, PhD
Student Representative:  Jim Bossman, MD; Jacqueline Herrera, PsyD 
Members-at-large: Tony Cox, Phd, LCSW; Ursula Sanderson, PsyD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software