San Antonio Society for Psychoanalytic Studies Annual Election

Dear members,

The purpose of this email is to notify you of our annual election of board members and officers. We will hold a social hour and ballot collection at Tribecca (4331 McCullough Ave, Olmos Park 78212) on July 11 from 8pm to 10pm. Ballots must be presented in person in order to allow us to preserve the integrity of the election and confidentiality of votes.

Tom Stone, PhD 4241 E. Piedras Drive, Ste 250 San Antonio Texas 78228

|                      | Ballot  |
|----------------------|---|
| President-elect:     | ☐ Kay Schanzer<br>☐ Write In:   |
| Secretary;           | ☐ Bob Kalter<br>☐ Write In:   |
| Treasurer:           | ☐ Paul Ingmundson☐ Write In:  |
| Communication Chair: | ☐ Kim Fox<br>☐ Write In:  |
| Division 39 Rep:     | □ Wayne Ehrisman □ Write In:  |
| Members-at-large:    | ☐ Josh Essery ☐ Jacob Pickard ☐ Tom Stone ☐ Julie Waters ☐ Carlos Velez ☐ Write In: |
| Student Reps:        | <ul><li>□ Mary Baldwin</li><li>□ Karla Caballero</li><li>□ Write In:</li></ul>      |